Testimonials

Click here to submit a testimonial or photo

Thrilled with your products

Hi--I received my order this week and am thrilled with your products. And THANK YOU so much for all the extras you included--I LOVE the t-shirt! It's my size, so soft and I'll wear it with pride! It's really cool. Thank you for the samples, too. My dog loves them (the confectioner's samples), and I'll look to purchase them when I make my next order. My dog loves everything you make. I usually make his food but I don't always have time so I love having your chicken and rice on hand. Thank you again!!
December 28, 2016 by Stephanie

BarkScotti Wild Blueberry Dog Treats are the BEST!

BarkScotti Dog Treats Mordicai Loves BarkScotti  Both of my girls are trash compactors, so will eat just about anything, whether it's good for them or not. However, that's not good enough for me, so I am always on the look out for new, nutritious treats to add to our arsenal. My pitbull has some minor grain allergies, so we try and avoid it as much as possible. Chicken is another allergy in our household and so many treats use chicken fat, so we avoid it as much as we can. Bark-scotti fits that bill perfectly and best of all, it's well priced and the dogs love it!
May 6, 2015 by Ashley Duke

Healthy BarkScotti™ Dog Treats FINALLY

organic dog treats testimonials

Finally, A complete protein dog treat that is HEALTHY Gluten, Grain, Dairy and Meat FREE.

I've been waiting over a year to see what Healthy Food Pet Bistro has created next. I love this new product and it is Organic. I am not sure who eats more of the BarkScotti™'s my dog or myself. You can taste the sweet blueberries they are seriously addicting and my dog is not acting like he is starving in the middle of the day. Buster has a habit of getting into the trash for food, it seems that the BarkScotti™ tempers that hunger. Since he has had this treat he has not made a mess with the trash. BarkScotti™ really works to control blood sugar thus hunger between his meals. THANK YOU PETBISTRO™ FOR ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT !!!!!!

A Complete Protein Treat

Great for Dogs

Our dog loves the BarkScotti™ and Wild Organic Blue Berry Tea. Since the treat is a pure protein, we don't have to worry about excessive weight gain or allergies, as our dog sometimes had scratching, ear infections and bloating symptoms.
December 31, 2014 by Vince Furtkevic

Thank you Pet Bistro for a healthy treat!

My dachshund Maggie loves the BarkScotti™. Anyone with a dachshund knows they have reputations for bad teeth, weight gain and diabetes. The BarkScotti™ is so great. They are crunchy so they clean her teeth and there are no artificial ingredients so I feel comfortable giving her several treats throughout the day. Her weight has actually come back down to a healthy level now too so she has a less chance to develop diabetes. This really is a great product. My daughter even nibbles on them from time to time and I am ok with that because I know they are a safe healthy quality product. Thank you again!
December 30, 2014 by LM in Royersford PA

Love This Food

By far this is the best dog food we bought at Wholefoods Market. My immediate thought was that the jar was a bit pricey but when mixed with water the semi-concentrated food reconstitutes and makes over 1 pound of food. Making it the best deal ever. The food is exceptional quality and taste great. fyi - I freeze mine in small portions works great. I believe this is the best quality dog food on the market.
September 25, 2011 by Carolyn Beitz in Wayne, PA

Thank You For Your Great Work Pet Bistro

Thank you very much for the wonderful work you do and for the great products you bring to our loving pets. As a lifelong animal lover and retire Nationally Certified Animal Control Officer I understand the importantence of proper animal care and pet happiness. Because of dedicated people like you our for legged friends can be happy and healthy. Thank you again Pet Bistro. Awesome Work And Products
September 03, 2011 by EconoBay.com in Fitzwilliam, NH

The Best Food For Your Dogs

This company has the tastiest dog food. Yes I taste my dogs food. If it is advertised as tasty it better be tasty and Pet Bistro is the best my dogs agree. PB uses organic ingredients that I buy in the store to make dinner for myself. So I figure why shouldn’t my dogs eat just as healthy. Happy dogs Happy Me!
August 28, 2011 by LT in Wayne, PA

Highly Recommend Pet Bistro ***5 stars**

If you are looking for the "BEST" organic dog food Pet Bistro is the place for you and your dog companion. Quality products at fantastic prices. I highly recommend them. 5 STARS
July 19, 2011 by VideoDean in Wayne, PA

PET Bistro - What your pet really wants and needs

If you love your pet... you have to check out Pet Bistro which offers the best organic pet food. Your pet will be thanking you!
June 08, 2011 by Virginia Home Repair in Virginia Beach, VA

The Best

Pet Bistro is the bow-WOW!!! They are the best!!!!
May 25, 2011 by Basics and Beyond Dog Academy in Cleveland, OH

Eat Like A Dog...Pet Bistro Makes It Delicious

With a business name like Pet Bistro, I had to check them out! And glad that I did so. The message one gets from their web site is that only quality ingredients are used in preparing the pet food. Our pets are our "children" and important members of the family and feeding them quality food is a priority. Pet Bistro has made life better for pets because the food is better..."Thumbs Up" for Pet Bistro.
May 25, 2011 by Bill Crowley's Caricatures America in Colorado Springs, CO

Human Grade Dog Food - I likeee

My name is Daisy my breed is a mini pincher and I love this food. Mom brought this home for me to try and I am in love. Please send me more...... it is the best ever.... Gotta go its dinner....!!!!
May 24, 2011 by Dasiy in Red Lion, PA

The Best Food For Dogs

The word EXCITED fits - I found Pet Bistro Dog Food in the Devon Whole Foods Market. It is made with fresh organic meats & veggies easy to prepare and my dog loves it. I want to keep her healthy and happy! Pet bistro seems to work for us. I recommend trying Pet Bistro.
May 20, 2011 by Barb in Wayne, PA

Confidence and Trust!

My dog is as important as my kids because of the joy, pleasure, and love he provides to the entire family and I will do everything possible to insure his health and well being! I place my confidence and trust in Pet Bistro and the products that they provide. It is truly a pleasure to do business with them and my dog absolutely loves the food! Thank you Pet Bistro! Keep up the great work!
May 18, 2011 by Max

Owner of a Non Sick Pooch!

They do what they say! I fed Pet Bistro food to my sick dog, she wouldn’t eat much of anything til I tried Pet Bistro product. Thank you from my family. Her health has improved.
May 17, 2011 by SaintJock Promotions LLC in Phoenix, AZ

The Best For Your Loved Ones

Quality is always important, but high quality products and great service are hard to come by. PET BISTRO has it all. High quality, great products and a caring attitude toward you and your pets. Highly recommended!
May 17, 2011 by WEICHERT, REALTORS - House & Home in Bronx, NY

Wow! Love Pet Bistro

Wow! This food is the only dog food I gave my dog that actually didn't make him sick!! He has severe tummy troubles but when he ate Pet Bistro he is just fine with no symptoms. I believe it is the pure organic ingredients and the quality of the food that makes the difference. My dog is now active, happy, and loves to eat - a significant change from when he was eating the other dog foods the vet recommended. I have tried them all! Pet Bistro is by far the BEST! I wish my vet sold Pet Bistro it would of saved my dog from utter discomfort and me the bills. My dog thanks Pet Bistro.
May 15, 2011 by Paula in Duryea, PA

Our Best Friends Deserve Pet Bistro!

There is nothing like organic for our animal friends, especially if they are facing health challenges or recuperation from trauma. With organic whole food, the body can better heal the way it was created to heal! Yah for a company who understands this and wants it for our best friends!
May 05, 2011 by LiquidWholeFood.com in Elizabethtown, PA

There's Nothing Better

We have been struggling for several years trying to find a dog food that our dog could eat without becoming ill. Finally our vet recommended the products provided by Pet Bistro. They are 100% organic and NO chemicals! Our dog absolutely loves it! Thank you Pet Bistro! Five BIG Stars!
April 18, 2011 JL - West Chester, PA

Dogs Love Pet Bistro

Maison de Kristine loves Pet Bistro. Thank you for the exceptional organic dog products and educational information available on your website.
April 18, 2011 by Maison de Kristine French Online in Bothell, WA

We Think Pet Bistro is Good

The food is great our dogs do much better on a diet of Pet Bistro vs. many other dog foods we have tried in the past. We are all more active together and their coats are soft.
March 19, 2011 by Kathy Anderson in Durham, PA

Neat Product

I met this woman back in 2007 at a friend’s restaurant when she was giving away her Pet Bistro dog food for everyone to taste test and extra jars for our dogs to try. I thought this product was terrific. I am glad to see her products on the web and very happy to see that she succeeded in her mission to help sick pets and healthy dogs stay healthy. Good Luck Rafaela
March 16, 2011 by Celeste in Montgomeryville, PA

Eating Well

We love our food. Dad puts Pet Bistro on top of our dry food and adds water. It is the best! 5 Star Restaurant. Why leave home.
March 15, 2011 by Max and Nipper in San Antonio, TX

It's About Time!

FINALLY a company is providing a product line that is truly healthy for my dog and he absolutely loves it! I have tried so many different both dry and wet foods of which some he became sick and others all he did was scratch until he had a staph infection. I have been using the Pet Bistro products for about six months without any problems. The Antioxidant Dog Tea is fantastic. I would recommend Pet Bistro to everyone! Thank you Pet Bistro!
Jack - Downingtown, PA

True Caring For Fido

If you REALLY care about your dog and its health and happiness you MUST try the Pet Bistro products! There is nothing better on the market today and your best friend will absolutely love it! What is your pet worth to you? Don't waste time......order it today!
March 12, 2011 by JPL Network Solutions in Wayne, PA

Tastes Great

This food taste great! My dogs practically attack me to get to the unopened jar. Feeding Pet Bistro to my little dog helped stopped him from bloating. I think he had some kind of allergy to the other dog food I bought. He is feeling much better and less stinky gas.
March 12, 2011 by Mellisa & Wiggy in Fillmore, NY

Great Product!

My dog loves your food and Blueberry Antioxidant Tea! What a great healthy alternative to the traditional chemical based foods!
March 12, 2011 by Amy N.

The Dog Eats Better Than I Do...but That's OK!!!

Let's be honest...commercial pet food from the local supermarket is an insult to your pet's diet! Read the ingredients! Don’t be fooled by fortified ingredients. The Pet Bistro is the answer. What a terrific logo, terrific business name as well as the concept from the get-go. Congratulations and continue to keep all of our pets happy at meal time.
March 11, 2011 by Bill Crowley's Caricatures America in Colorado Springs, CO

Pet Bistro is Great

My dog loves this food. It is easy to take on our travels. I feel confident feeding Pet Bistro. It is made with fresh organic ingredients and safe to eat for my dog and I have had a few spoons myself. It is the chicken soup for dogs. I wish I could buy this in all stores. Pet Bistro I hope to see your products on the shelves of many grocery stores.
March 09, 2011 by Suz in Upper Black Eddy, PA

Sharing Obie's Experience

I wish to share that my Springer Spaniel Obie loves this food. He has been more active with less shedding. I am amazed at the results. It is made with good old fashion organic ingredients and nothing else added. It makes me think what are these other pet food companies adding to their foods? I have tried a few other dog foods in the past and Obie's shedding was unbearable on all of them. Not to mention all he wanted to do was lay around and sleep. (he had blood work for every test you can imagine and everything came back normal). I found Pet Bistro on the web and was surprised at all the information about sick dogs and chemical allergies. A very informative site. Figured we had nothing to lose and gave it a try. The best decision I ever made for my dog.
March 06, 2011 by Rich in Pen Argyl, PA

Best of the Best!

I have two Boxers – Bruno (3) & Spike (5) - and they both have been constant with diarrhea and other tummy troubles. About six months ago a good friend of mine that also has a dog told me that her dog was deathly ill until she discovered Pet Bistro organic dog food. Apparently her dog was getting ill from the food he was eating. Her dog made a complete recovery and has been healthy ever since. She recommended that we go to the Pet Bistro website and read about what is contained in a lot of the pet food on the market today and to check out the government website links provided by Pet Bistro. After realizing we knew very little about what our dogs were eating we decided to give Pet Bistro a try. Bruno and Spike absolutely love the food and within a very short period of time of switching to Pet Bistro they were feeling much better with a lot of energy and haven't been ill ever since. In addition to the organic dog food we now also give them the Pet Bistro antioxidant dog tea, which they also love! Thank you Pet Bistro for opening our minds and eyes and saving our pets!
February 26, 2011 by LP

Pet Food and Sick Pets

I agree with this lady. As veterinarians we are not well versed on Pet Foods. Like consumers we only know what we are told by the pet food manufactures or what is on the label. It seems the larger the Pet Food Manufacture the larger the exposure which gives consumers the illusion that it must be a great food because they see it everywhere. Nutrition for Pets has been for a lack of better words "guess work". One important aspect is to keep a log of the pet foods and problems that resulted from that specific food. Research ingredients make an informed decision on what you are feeding your pet. Feed your pet fresh nutritional snacks like fruits and vegetables. I have tried many different pet foods with my patients not many were without chemical compounds. One pet food which I found worked great with our patients in poor health was Pet Bistro Organic. I researched this product which has absolutely NO Chemicals or Toxins and is completely organic. I recommend this product to all dog owners especially if you have already tried other brands and your pet is still doing poorly.
February 24, 2011 by P Cohen DVM in PA

Great Organic Dog Food

Our pet loves Pet Bistro Dog Food because it is healthy and wholesome naturally. It has contributed to healthier more active dogs and has made our life better too. We have less vet visits since switching to Pet Bistro Dog Food.
February 21, 2011 by Vincent Furtkevic in Lansdale, PA

Great Pet Food

This food is great stopped my dog’s allergy problem. No more hair falling out and no more itchy skin rashes. My dog wants to knock me down at meal time. Loves Loves this food. Thanks PB
February 12, 2011 by Marie in Spring House, PA

Organic Pet Bistro

I work in a lab testing pet foods all day long. As I mentioned to the CEO of Pet Bistro after testing Pet Bistro Organic Dog Food; You Have A HOT PRODUCT! I mean it! Well above the expected guideline quality for humans and pets. Lucky Dogs!
February 12, 2011 by Bob I in Omaha, NE

Best Organic Dog Food

This is the best organic dog food I have found. My dog’s health has improved and his hair has actually grown back within a couple of weeks since I switched him to Pet Bistro. This food is human grade organic humans can actually eat it. I have tried it and it is tastes great! Thank You Pet Bistro you have improved the quality of my dogs life as well as my wallet. NO MORE PAYING FOR MY VETS VACATION HOME!!
February 10, 2011 by N. Martinelli

Fido’s Festival USA 2010

We just got home from Fido's Festival USA. Wow! We had a great time!!There were lots of neat vendors selling really cute stuff. Our favorite was Pet Bistro. They had lots of great healthy foods for dogs. They even sell their products at Whole Foods. I bought the dogs some Blueberry Organic Dog Tea that they really enjoyed.
Saturday, October 9, 2010 By www.obsessivechihuahuadisorder.com

A Real Restaurant For Dogs!! Pet Bistro is…Amazing !!

Attended the 2010 Fido Festival USA there was a real Bistro for dogs; we could not believe it. What a fabulous idea! I spoke to a lady there who answered all of our questions even giving us pamphlets with government websites to back up their products. Needless to say we bought the Organic Dog food and the Dog~Tea and ordered apples and peanut butter off the menu for the kids; they loved it! Our dogs just loved the blueberry tea and just about pushed me over to get to the jar of food at dinner. We are bringing our dog with us this year to treat him to his very own restaurant where he can order from a menu.. How Cool is That! FYI The information the woman at the Pet Bistro – Bistro told us checks out – I researched those website and theirs; that woman is on to something. She was absolutely right! I am so glad I came to Fido Festival.
October 2010 by A happy TeamFamily.

What A Great Idea!!!!!

Although, there were great vendors, dog activities and treats at the festival the Pet Bistro hands down was our favorite. I hope they are there again in 2011 our dogs loved their organic foods.
A proud advocate.

Fido Festival Oct 9th-10th 2010

We loved everything -
--The contests and exposure to different activities.
--Pet Bistro vendors were informative, thoughtfully presented and not pushy. I've never seen a restaurant for dogs where I can buy the dog a fresh chicken & veggie lunch with blueberry tea. What a trip! My dogs actually got to order off a Bistro Menu for dogs and boy did they order a taste of everything. I tasted Pet Bistro’s menu offerings and it is fabulous. These people obviously love dogs and definitely got it right! I look forward to next year’s Fido Festival 2011 Pet Bistro menu. (our dog would say that if he could talk).
--Plenty fun for the whole family and a great day for our dog.